Create your website for free!

“Unfortunately, your trial version has expired. Please upgrade to one of our premium plans” has so far been the typical message upon expiry of a 7-day trial version.

That’s a thing of the past, as our users can now create their websites for free. Users who already signed up also have reason to rejoice! We changed all of the existing trial sites into free websites.

Hence, any newly registered MeeSite is for free and can be upgraded to any of our other premium plans at any time.

We are internationally available!

Not only have we translated MeeSites.com, new users may now change their language preferences for their website during their sign-up already. We are delighted to also serve and wow our international customers. More languages will follow!

It never is too late for an update

Wähle dein Template
MeeSites 0.4 stands for more usability. Other than the language settings, we added a template section. This allows you to decide on a design of your choice for your new website before you even finish the sign-up. On top of that, an improved quick menu makes MeeSites even easier to use.

From now on, you can also add snippets of CSS and jQuery via the global settings in the back end. Additionally, there now exists front-end log to your site. You can find the link there in the footer of your website. As before, the complete change log with all of the details and bug fixes can be found in the dashboard of your MeeSite.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Homepage jetzt auch kostenlos erstellen!

„Deine Testversion ist leider abgelaufen, bitte erweitere auf eines unserer Premium Pakete“ hieß es bisher nach Ablauf der 7-tägigen Testversion.

Damit ist jetzt Schluss, denn unsere Nutzer können ihre Homepage ab jetzt kostenlos erstellen.
Bereits registrierte User dürfen sich ebenfalls freuen. Wir haben alle bestehenden Trial-Webseiten für euch in gratis Webseiten umgewandelt.

Jede neu registrierte MeeSite ist somit grundsätzlich kostenfrei und kann jederzeit auf eines unserer Premium Pakete erweitert werden.

Jetzt auch international verfügbar

Wir haben unsere Webseite nicht nur übersetzt – die Spracheinstellung jeder neuen Webseite kann jetzt schon während der Registrierung vorgenommen werden. Wir freuen uns darauf, auch international Kunden begeistern zu können. Weitere Sprachen folgen!

Es ist nie zu spät für ein Update!

Wähle dein Template

MeeSites 0.4 steht für mehr Usability. Neben der Spracheinstellung haben wir den Template-Bereich eingerichtet. Dieser ermöglicht es, das Wunschdesign deiner neuen Webseite bereits vor der Registrierung festzulegen. Dazu kommt ein komplett überarbeitetes Schnellmenü für eine noch bessere Bedienbarkeit.

Ab jetzt lassen sich zusätzlich auch CSS und jQuery Schnipsel seitenweit über die globalen Einstellungen im Backend festlegen. Zudem kann man sich von nun an direkt über das Frontend seiner Seite einloggen. Den Link hierzu findet ihr im Fußbereich eurer Seite. Den gesamten Changelog mit allen Details und Bugfixes gibt es wie immer im Dashboard eurer Webseite.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.